פרטי הקשר של כלל הנציגויות הכלכליות של משרד הכלכלה בעולם (ינואר 2018) 

 

Country

Tel

E-mail

AUSTRALIA - Sydney

+(61.2) 9388-0382

sydney@israeltrade.gov.il

BELGIUM - Brussels

+(32.2) 373-5534/5

brussels@israeltrade.gov.il

BRAZIL - Sao Paulo

+(55.11) 3032-3511

saopaulo@israeltrade.gov.il

BRAZIL -  Rio

+(55.21) 2546-9886

rio@israeltrade.gov.il

CHILE – Santiago

+(56) 2-2750-0517

santiago@israeltrade.gov.il

CHINA – Beijing

+(86.10) 8532-0664

beijing@israeltrade.gov.il

CHINA - Chengdu

+(86) 2868-719-500

chengdu@israeltrade.gov.il

CHINA - Guangzhou

+(86. 20) 8513-0518/9

guangzhou@israeltrade.gov.il

CHINA - Hong Kong

+(852) 2821-7509

hongkong@israeltrade.gov.il

CHINA - Shanghai

+(86.21) 6010-2500

shanghai@israeltrade.gov.il

COLOMBIA - Bogota

+(57.1) 327-7514

bogota@israeltrade.gov.il

FRANCE - Paris

+(33.1) 4076-5560

paris@israeltrade.gov.il

FRANCE - OECD

+(33.1) 4076-5521

oecd@israeltrade.gov.il

GERMANY - Berlin

+(49.30) 206-4490

berlin@israeltrade.gov.il

GERMANY - Munich

+(49.89) 5434-86506

munich@israeltrade.gov.il

INDIA - Bangalore

+(91.80) 4936-5320

Bangalore@israeltrade.gov.il

INDIA - New Delhi

+(91.11) 3041-4518

delhi@israeltrade.gov.il

INDIA - Mumbai

+(91.22) 6160-0500

mumbai@israeltrade.gov.il

ITALY - Milano

+(390.2) 7601-5545

milano@israeltrade.gov.il

JAPAN - Tokyo

+(81.3) 3264-0398

tokyo@israeltrade.gov.il

KOREA (Republic of South Korea) - Seoul

+(82.2) 723-6121/2

seoul@israeltrade.gov.il

MEXICO - Mexico City

+(52.55) 5201-1511

mexico@israeltrade.gov.il

NETHERLANDS - Hague

+(31.70) 376-0514

hague@israeltrade.gov.il

PERU - Lima

+(51.1) 9633-9709

lima@israeltrade.gov.il

POLAND - Warsaw

+(48.22) 597-0514

warsaw@israeltrade.gov.il

ROMANIA - Bucharest

+(40.21) 302-8508/9

bucharest@israeltrade.gov.il

RUSSIAN FEDERATION - Moscow

+(7.495)7972-737/8/9

moscow@israeltrade.gov.il

SINGAPORE

+(65) 6834-9220

singapore@israeltrade.gov.il

SOUTH AFRICA - Johannesburg

+(27.11) 783-9605

johannesburg@israeltrade.gov.il

SPAIN - Madrid

+(34.91) 782-9520/9

madrid@israeltrade.gov.il

SWITZERLAND - Geneva

+(41.22) 716-0507

geneva@israeltrade.gov.il

TAIWAN - Taipei

+(886.2) 2757-7221/2

taipei@israeltrade.gov.il

THAILAND - Bangkok

+(66.2) 204-9241

bangkok@israeltrade.gov.il

TURKEY - Istanbul

+(90.212) 317-6513

istanbul@israeltrade.gov.il

UNITED KINGDOM - London

+(44.207) 957-9525

london@israeltrade.gov.il

UKRAINE - Kiev

+(380.44) 586-1552/3

kiev@israeltrade.gov.il

U.S.A - Chicago

+(1.312) 332-2160

chicago@israeltrade.gov.il

U.S.A - Houston

+(1.713) 599-0290

houston@israeltrade.gov.il

U.S.A - San Francisco

+(1.415) 986-2701

sanfrancisco@israeltrade.gov.il

U.S.A - New York

+(1.212) 499-5610

newyork@israeltrade.gov.il

U.S.A - Washington

+(1-202) 364-5695

washington@israeltrade.gov.il

VIETNAM - Hanoi

+(84.43) 843-3140

vietnam@israeltrade.gov.il

* נציגויות גאנה וקניה ייפתחו בקיץ 2018